Principals (Eusoff College) & Masters (Eusoff Hall)


Below are the list of those who served or are serving as Principals of Eusoff College and Masters of Eusoff Hall, leaving behind certain traditions and legacy in their own ways. Their dedication, commitment, and contributions to Eusoff embody the values and ideals of a true Eusoffian. They were responsible for many aspects in the College and Hall, not only administrative and day-to-day matters, but also residents' welfare and many other aspects pertaining to residential life. Indeed, they have directly or indirectly helped to shape and nurture some of the best Eusoffians that we know today. The Eusoff experience would have been vastly different without these individuals:


Principals of Eusoff College

1958-1959        Professor Ruth Wong
1959-1967        Professor Jean Robertson
1967-1972        Dr Nalla Tan
1972-1978        Dr Eileen Aw
1979-1996        Dr Lim Kit Boey
1997-2001        Professor Lee Kok Onn


Masters of Eusoff Hall

1988-2003        Professor Andrew Tay
2003-2013        Associate Professor Tan Tin Wee
2014-present    Associate Professor Goh Beng Lan


Back to Top